[rev_slider alias="landing"]

[vc_row content_aligment=»center» css=».vc_custom_1486998527357{padding-right: 50px !important;padding-bottom: 40px !important;padding-left: 50px !important;background-image: url(http://barista.edge-themes.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/landing-background.jpg?id=12914) !important;}»][vc_column offset=»vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=»12806″ image_with_text_text=»Main Home» image_with_text_link=»http://barista.edge-themes.com/»][vc_empty_space height=»20px»][/vc_column][vc_column offset=»vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=»12809″ image_with_text_text=»Metro Home» image_with_text_link=»http://barista.edge-themes.com/metro-home/»][vc_empty_space height=»20px»][/vc_column][vc_column offset=»vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=»12810″ image_with_text_text=»Dark Home» image_with_text_link=»http://barista.edge-themes.com/dark-home/»][vc_empty_space height=»20px»][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row content_aligment=»center» css=».vc_custom_1486998707836{padding-right: 50px !important;padding-bottom: 40px !important;padding-left: 50px !important;background-image: url(http://barista.edge-themes.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/landing-background.jpg?id=12914) !important;}»][vc_column offset=»vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=»12827″ image_with_text_text=»Boxed Home» image_with_text_link=»http://barista.edge-themes.com/boxed-home/»][vc_empty_space height=»20px»][/vc_column][vc_column offset=»vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=»12917″ image_with_text_text=»Grid Home» image_with_text_link=»http://barista.edge-themes.com/grid-home/»][vc_empty_space height=»20px»][/vc_column][vc_column offset=»vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=»12825″ image_with_text_text=»Vertical Showcase» image_with_text_link=»http://barista.edge-themes.com/vertical-showcase/»][vc_empty_space height=»20px»][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row content_aligment=»center» css=».vc_custom_1487059271065{padding-right: 50px !important;padding-left: 50px !important;background-image: url(http://barista.edge-themes.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/landing-background.jpg?id=12914) !important;}»][vc_column offset=»vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=»12918″ image_with_text_text=»Parallax Showcase» image_with_text_link=»http://barista.edge-themes.com/parallax-showcase/»][vc_empty_space height=»20px»][/vc_column][vc_column offset=»vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=»12826″ image_with_text_text=»Shop Home» image_with_text_link=»http://barista.edge-themes.com/shop-home/»][vc_empty_space height=»20px»][/vc_column][vc_column offset=»vc_col-lg-4 vc_col-md-4″][edgtf_image_with_text item_image=»12945″ image_with_text_text=»Coming Soon» image_with_text_link=»http://barista.edge-themes.com/coming-soon/»][vc_empty_space height=»20px»][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][rev_slider_vc alias=»landing-2″][/vc_column][/vc_row]